Register Now

Department of Parks, Recreation & Human Services

Staff Details

Acting Director
Alyssa Benway
Ph: (518) 899-4411 ext. 303
E: abenway@malta-town.org
One Bayberry Dr Malta, NY 12020

Youth Director
Barbara Mazurak
Ph: (518) 899-4411 ext. 304
E: youth@malta-town.org
One Bayberry Dr Malta, NY 12020

Artistic Director
Elyse Young
Ph: (518) 899-4411 ext. 305
E: theater@malta-town.org
One Bayberry Drive Malta, NY 12020

Recreation Leader
Evan Geils
Ph: (518) 899-4411
One Bayberry Dr Malta, NY 12020

Program Events Coordinator
Regan Cardona
Ph: 518-899-4411 ext. 301
E: rcardona@malta-town.org
One Bayberry Dr Malta, NY 12020

Recreation Specialist
Brad Medici
Ph: (518) 899-4411
E: bmedici@malta-town.org
One Bayberry Dr Malta, NY 12020

Typist
Holly Kane
Ph: (518) 899-4411 ext. 302
E: hkane@malta-town.org
One Bayberry Dr Malta, NY 12020

Office Staff
Anita Manpel
Ph: (518) 899-4411
E: amanpel@malta-town.org
One Bayberry Dr Malta, NY 12020

Office Staff
Denise Rutledge
Ph: (518) 899-4411
E: drutledge@malta-town.org
One Bayberry Dr. Malta, NY 12020



Return to Previous List