Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Saturday April 4, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Go Kids - Go Kids- Sat, Ages 2-3 Winter II
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Go Kids - Go Kids- Sat, Ages 3-6 Winter II
 
Monday April 6, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Go Kids - Go Kids- Mon, Ages 2-3 Winter II
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Go Kids - Go Kids- Mon, Ages 3-6 Winter II
 
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM    Soccer - Happy Feet - Winter II
 
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer - Just for Kix - Winter II
 
Tuesday April 7, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball - Tuesdays - Beginner/Int
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball Advance League
 
Thursday April 9, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball - Thursdays - Beginner/Int
 
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM    Basketball - Shooting Stars - Winter II
 
6:15 PM - 7:00 PM    Basketball - Junior Hoops - Winter II
 
Friday April 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball - Fridays - Intermediate
 
1:15 PM - 2:00 PM    Go Kids Home School Gym - Go Kids Home School Gym- ages 4-11 Winter II
 
6:00 PM - 7:50 PM    Adult Drop-In Basketball - Adult Drop-In Basketball
 
Saturday April 11, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Go Kids - Go Kids- Sat, Ages 2-3 Winter II
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Easter Egg Hunt - Easter Egg Hunt- Session 1
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Go Kids - Go Kids- Sat, Ages 3-6 Winter II
 
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Easter Egg Hunt - Easter Egg Hunt - Session 2
 
Monday April 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Go Kids - Go Kids Spring Break 2020
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Go Kids - Go Kids- Mon, Ages 2-3 Winter II
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Go Kids - Go Kids- Mon, Ages 3-6 Winter II
 
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer - Just for Kix - Winter II
 
Tuesday April 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Go Kids - Go Kids Spring Break 2020
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball Advance League
 
Wednesday April 15, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Go Kids - Go Kids Spring Break 2020
 
Thursday April 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Go Kids - Go Kids Spring Break 2020
 
Friday April 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Go Kids - Go Kids Spring Break 2020
 
6:00 PM - 7:50 PM    Adult Drop-In Basketball - Adult Drop-In Basketball
 
Saturday April 18, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Go Kids - Go Kids- Sat, Ages 2-3 Winter II
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Go Kids - Go Kids- Sat, Ages 3-6 Winter II
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Morency Party
 
Monday April 20, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Go Kids - Go Kids- Mon, Ages 2-3 Winter II
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Go Kids - Go Kids- Mon, Ages 3-6 Winter II
 
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM    Soccer - Happy Feet - Winter II
 
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer - Just for Kix - Winter II
 
Tuesday April 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    MVP Striders Club - MVP Striders Club at Malta Community Center Gymnasium
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball - Tuesdays - Beginner/Int
 
Thursday April 23, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball - Thursdays - Beginner/Int
 
Friday April 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball - Fridays - Intermediate
 
1:15 PM - 2:00 PM    Go Kids Home School Gym - Go Kids Home School Gym- ages 4-11 Winter III
 
Saturday April 25, 2020
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Malta Flea
 
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM    Malta Indoor Flea Market - Malta Indoor Flea Market
 
Monday April 27, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Go Kids - Go Kids- Mon, Ages 2-3 Winter III
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Go Kids - Go Kids- Mon, Ages 3-6 Winter III
 
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM    Soccer - Happy Feet - Winter II
 
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer - Just for Kix - Winter II
 
Tuesday April 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    MVP Striders Club - MVP Striders Club at Malta Community Center Gymnasium
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball - Tuesdays - Beginner/Int
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball Advance League
 
Thursday April 30, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball - Thursdays - Beginner/Int
 
Friday May 1, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball - Fridays - Intermediate
 
1:15 PM - 2:00 PM    Go Kids Home School Gym - Go Kids Home School Gym- ages 4-11 Winter III
 
6:00 PM - 7:50 PM    Adult Drop-In Basketball - Adult Drop-In Basketball
 
Saturday May 2, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Go Kids - Go Kids- Sat, Ages 2-3 Spring
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Go Kids - Go Kids- Sat, Ages 3-6 Spring
 
Monday May 4, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Go Kids - Go Kids- Mon, Ages 2-3 Winter III
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Go Kids - Go Kids- Mon, Ages 3-6 Winter III
 
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM    Soccer - Happy Feet - Winter II
 
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM    Soccer - Just for Kix - Winter II