Town of Malta Parks, Recreation & Human Services
Register Now

Department of Parks, Recreation & Human Services

Staff Details

Office Staff 

Jennifer Catallo
Ph: 518-899-4411
E: jcatallo@malta-town.org
One Bayberry Dr Malta, NY 12020

Director 

Alyssa Benway
Ph: (518) 899-4411 ext. 303
E: abenway@malta-town.org
One Bayberry Dr Malta, NY 12020

Youth Director 

Barbara Mazurak
Ph: (518) 899-4411 ext. 304
E: youth@malta-town.org
One Bayberry Dr Malta, NY 12020

Artistic Director 

Elyse Young
Ph: (518) 899-4411 ext. 305
E: theater@malta-town.org
One Bayberry Drive Malta, NY 12020

Program Events Coordinator 

Mary Salica
Ph: 518-899-4411 ext. 301
E: msalica@malta-town.org
One Bayberry Dr Malta, NY 12020

Office Staff 

Anita Manpel
Ph: (518) 899-4411
E: amanpel@malta-town.org
One Bayberry Dr Malta, NY 12020

Office Staff 

Denise Rutledge
Ph: (518) 899-4411 ext 302
E: drutledge@malta-town.org
One Bayberry Dr. Malta, NY 12020



Return to Previous List