Town of Malta Parks, Recreation & Human Services
Register Now

Shenantaha Creek Park - Shenantaha Park Story Walk

Facility Area Information


376 East Line Road
Malta, NY 12020
Phone: (518) 899-4411



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Shenantaha Creek Park
SCP Pavilion
Soccer Fields


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Wednesday May 12, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Thursday May 13, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Friday May 14, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Saturday May 15, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Sunday May 16, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Monday May 17, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Tuesday May 18, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Wednesday May 19, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Thursday May 20, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Friday May 21, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Saturday May 22, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Sunday May 23, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Monday May 24, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Tuesday May 25, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Wednesday May 26, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Thursday May 27, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Friday May 28, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Saturday May 29, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Sunday May 30, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Tuesday June 1, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Wednesday June 2, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Thursday June 3, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Friday June 4, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Saturday June 5, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Sunday June 6, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Monday June 7, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Tuesday June 8, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Wednesday June 9, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Thursday June 10, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Friday June 11, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Story Walk May/June Story Walk Saturday June 12, 2021 06:30 AM - 09:00 PM